简体中文| English| 繁體中文

位置: Plaza Merdeka Shopping Mall

地址: Plaza Merdeka, Jalan 88 Pearl Street, 93000 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia.

网站: plazamerdeka.com

Plaza Merdeka是一个最先进的购物中心,位于古晋市的主要历史区,周围有着名的历史地标,如Padang Merdeka,古晋旧法院,纺织博物馆,印度街步行街和旧邮局。附近的Waterfront Hotel酒店距离附近的著名旅游景点如唐人街,砂拉越博物馆大楼和古晋河滨公园仅有很短的步行路程,这个购物中心仍然是游客的中心枢纽。

古晋默迪卡购物中心的店面纪念碑

古晋默迪卡购物中心的店面纪念碑。

这个购物中心也是一个地标,它描绘了一个古典建筑,以巨大的柱子和外墙为特色,试图将这座现代建筑融入许多世界前战时期历史建筑的环境中。广场的总面积为550,000平方英尺,配备了从品牌商店到传统手工艺品商店的各种零售商店。

Plaza Merdeka购物中心大楼正门

Plaza Merdeka购物中心大楼正门。

位于广场上方的海滨酒店可以欣赏到河流,阿斯塔纳,州立法或Dewan Undangan Negeri建筑的全景。一边是玛格丽特堡,另一边是巴东独立广场和砂拉越博物馆。

从Padang Merdeka看到的Plaza Merdeka购物中心

从Padang Merdeka看到的Plaza Merdeka购物中心.

Plaza Merdeka购物中心是着名的旅游热点之一,但仍然是Pokemon Go Trainers的热门景点。

此处的PokéStop:

PokéStop : Water Feature

这个“Water Feature”PokéStop是一个错位的地标。 Pokemon Go 训练师仍然可以享受Pokeballs的快速充电,并在走过这个地方时恢复活力。

“Water Feature”描绘了Nautica贝壳形水景。 Nautica贝壳在世界各地都有发现,大部分位于热带地区。它们有一个半月形孔的特征。 Nautica贝壳也被称为月球贝壳。

从商场的顶层可以看到海壳形状的水景和喷泉

从商场的顶层可以看到海壳形状的水景和喷泉。

这个水景位于Park Merdeka广场底层的中央球场,位于百盛百货商店前面。游客和游客喜欢在购物中心散步后放松身心。

水景包括不同水平的几个隔间水体,模仿Nautica贝壳的隔间特征。沿着每个隔间的中心有一系列喷泉,形成朝向中心核心的减少螺旋。这些喷泉精确地进行数字控制,以与彩色照明一致地形成一系列水显示的同步运动。

海壳形水景的变色喷泉

海壳形水景的变色喷泉。

估计地点:

Latitude : 1.5578865914196565

Longitude : 110.34360274683422

Open map with : [Waze] [Google Map] [Bing Map] [HERE Map]

*这个PokéStop是一个错位的地标。

Water Feature PokeStop

Water Feature PokeStop 在古晋默迪卡购物中心,如Pokemon Go游戏中的地图所示。

“Water Feature”PokéStop描绘在Plaza Merdeka Mall的中央场。然而,Pokemon Go训练师最终可能会在50米外的Padang Merdeka户外区找到它的震中,靠近kuching中央警察局。

PokéStop就在繁忙的Jalan Barrack路旁。每个人都可以通过Padang Merdeka,但是在这些地区玩Pokemon Go时可能会有风险。在玩Pokemon Go时要始终注意周围环境,无论是行人还是乘客。

Water Feature PokeStop与Jalan Barrack相对

“Water Feature”PokeStop与Jalan Barrack相对。

距离错误的 Water Feature PokeStop有一段距离

距离错误的”Water Feature”PokeStop有一段距离。

司机警告不要在驾驶过程中玩手机,因为这可能会导致严重分心。然而,乘客和行人都可以快速收取Pokeball并从这个PokéStop中恢复活力。

附近的任何PokéStop都没有重叠,需要一些步行距离才能进入下一个PokéStop。

PokéStop : Merdeka Plaza Water Fountain

这个“Merdeka Plaza Water Fountain”PokéStop是诱饵激活的有利停留之一,与购物中心内的另外两个PokéStops一起创造了一个产生狂热。在购物中心内访问时,GPS精度可能是某些设备的问题。

“Merdeka Plaza Water Fountain”描绘了Plaza Merdeka Kuching的Nautica Seashell形状的水景。 Nautica贝壳在世界各地都有发现,大部分位于热带地区。它们有一个半月形孔的特征。 Nautica贝壳也被称为月球贝壳。

从商场的顶层看Nautica贝壳形状的水景和喷泉

从商场的顶层看Nautica贝壳形状的水景和喷泉。

这个水景位于Park Merdeka广场底层的中央场,位于百盛百货商店前面。游客和游客喜欢在购物中心散步后放松身心。

水的特征包括不同水平的几个隔间水体,模仿Nautica贝壳的隔间特征。沿着每个隔间的中心有一系列喷泉,形成朝向中心核心的螺旋。这些喷泉精确地进行数字控制,以与彩色照明一致地形成一系列水显示的同步运动。

贝壳形水景的变色喷泉

贝壳形水景的变色喷泉。

估计地点:

Latitude : 1.5587662987417514

Longitude : 110.34451894467566

Open map with : [Waze] [Google Map] [Bing Map] [HERE Map]

Merdeka Plaza Water Fountain PokeStop

“Merdeka Plaza Water Fountain”PokeStop在古晋默迪卡购物中心,如Pokemon Go游戏中的地图所示。由于GPS准确性问题,偶尔很难到达PokeStop的震中。

“Merdeka Plaza Water Fountain”PokéStop位于Plaza Merdeka Mall购物中心的中央场。然而,Pokemon Go训练师可能会在距离购物中心后方约20-30米的地方找到它的震中。由于GPS密集的购物中心内的GPS问题,偶尔的Pokemon Go训练师将面对“这个PokéStop太远”在购物中心的较低层购物时更常出现问题。然而,位于海滨酒店等较高楼层的酒店客人可能会更方便,因为PokéStop就在Waterfront Hotel区域内。

由于与购物中心内的另外两个PokéStop,“Plaza Merdeka Fountain”PokéStop和“Plaza Merdeka Fossil Mural”PokéStop紧密相连,这个PokéStop仍然有利于Lure激活农业。偶尔这个PokéStop可以与“Plaza Merdeka Fossil Mural”PokéStop重叠进入半径。

Plaza Merdeka是一站式购物中心,拥有许多品牌零售店和传统手工艺品店。 Pokemon Go训练师可以在购物时玩口袋宠物小精灵,或者在购物中心的一楼的Mc Donald快餐店享用饮品和用餐。在漫步和捕捉时要注意周围的环境,因为购物中心在高峰时段可以非常紧凑。

PokéStop : Plaza Merdeka Fossil Mural

这个“Plaza Merdeka Fossil Mural”PokéStop是诱饵激活的有利停留点之一,与购物中心内的另外两个PokéStops一起创造了一个产生狂热。宠物小精灵Go Trainers可以在附近的品牌零售商店购物,同时享受宠物小精灵。

“Plaza Merdeka Fossil Mural”描绘了位于H& M Store前面的Plaza Merdeka购物中心底层后院的地砖壁画。购物中心周围有几块地砖壁画,但主要是Nautica贝壳。

Nautica贝壳在世界各地都有发现,大部分位于热带地区。它们有一个半月形孔的特征。 Nautica贝壳也被称为月球贝壳。

Plaza Merdeka后院的地砖壁画描绘了Nautica贝壳

Plaza Merdeka后院的地砖壁画描绘了Nautica贝壳。

瓷砖采用不同形状和大小的马赛克切割,然后结合形成马赛克设计的地砖壁画。不同色调的色块主要是白色,黑色和灰色混合,以创建壳体的曲线和螺旋的视觉呈现。从较高层次上可以清楚地看到壁画作为棕色背景上的完整外壳。

从二楼看到的Plaza Merdeka Nautica贝壳地板砖壁画

从二楼看到的Plaza Merdeka Nautica贝壳地板砖壁画。

估计地点:

纬度:1.5584035301556047

经度:110.3445522488255

地图与导航: [Waze] [Google Map] [Bing Map] [HERE Map]

Plaza Merdeka Fossil Mural PokeStop

Plaza Merdeka Fossil壁画PokeStop在广场默迪卡购物中心古晋,如Pokemon Go游戏中的地图所示。

“Plaza Merdeka Fossil Mural”PokéStop位于Plaza Merdeka购物中心的后院。它位于底层的H& M Store Outlet前面。购物中心附近的所有零售商店和Waterfront Hotel酒店的部分客人都可以访问此PokéStop。由于商城密集,因此访问此PokéStop时偶尔会出现GPS准确性问题。

这个PokéStop可能与“Merdeka Plaza Water Fountain”PokéStop重叠,使得购物中心内的PokéStop农场成为可能。 “Plaza Merdeka Fountain”PokéStop也在步行距离之内。在高峰时段,购物中心内的所有三个PokéStop都被诱惑激活,以产生生成狂热。宠物小精灵Go Trainers可以在购物时捕捉宠物小精灵。

在漫步和捕捉时要注意周围的环境,因为购物中心在高峰时段可以非常紧凑。附近繁忙的道路不容易进入这个PokéStop的半径,因此它仍然相当安全。

这个PokéStop有机会产生Psyduck,Eevee,Magikarp和Pidgey Ratata。

Location: Plaza Merdeka Shopping Mall

Address: Plaza Merdeka, Jalan 88 Pearl Street, 93000 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia.

Website: plazamerdeka.com

Plaza Merdeka is a state-of-the-art Shopping Mall, locating at the prime historical area of Kuching City, surrounding by renowned historic landmarks such as the Padang Merdeka, Kuching old Courthouse, Textile Museum, India Street Pedestrian Mall and Old Post Office Malaysia. With attached Waterfront Hotel and close walking distance to the nearby Prime tourist spot such as Chinatown, Sarawak Museum Complex and Kuching Water Front, this Shopping Mall stays as a center hub for Tourist.

The Storefront Monument of Plaza Merdeka Shopping Mall Kuching.

The Storefront Monument of Plaza Merdeka Shopping Mall Kuching.

This Shopping Mall is also a landmark itself by portraying a classical building architecture, characterize by huge pillars and facades, in attempt to blend in this modern building into a surroundings many pre-world war era historic buildings. The Plaza has a gross area of 550,000 square feet, equipped with range of retail shops from branded store outlets to traditional handy craft stores.

The Plaza Merdeka Shopping Mall Building front entrance.

The Plaza Merdeka Shopping Mall Building front entrance.

The Waterfront Hotel, situated above the Plaza will have a panoramic view of the river, The Astana, the State Legislative or Dewan Undangan Negeri building & Fort Margherita on one side and Padang Merdeka and Sarawak Museum on the other.

The Plaza Merdeka Shopping Mall as seen from the Padang Merdeka.

The Plaza Merdeka Shopping Mall as seen from the Padang Merdeka.

The Plaza Merdeka Shopping Mall is one of the famous hot spots for tourist, however can still be a considerable hotspot for Pokemon Go Trainers.

PokéStop Available here are :

PokéStop : Water Feature

This “Water Feature” PokéStop has a misplaced attraction. Pokemon Go Trainer can still enjoy a quick recharge of Pokeballs and revive while walking past this spot.

The “Water Feature” is depict a Nautica Seashell shaped water feature. The Nautica Seashells are found worldwide, mostly in the tropics. They have a signature of one half moon aperture. Nautica shells are also called moon shells.

The Sea-shell shaped water feature and fountain as view from the top floor of the mall.

The Sea-shell shaped water feature and fountain as view from the top floor of the mall.

This water feature is located at the center court of the Plaza Merdeka ground floor, in front of Parkson Department Store. Tourist and visitors love to have a relaxing sit beside this water feature after a walk around the Mall.

The Water feature consisted several compartment body of water of varying level, which mimicking a compartmental features of a Nautica Shells. There is a series of water fountains along the center of each compartment, forming a reducing spiral towards the center core. These fountains are precisely digital controlled to form series of synchronized movement of water display in concordance with the colored lighting.

The color changing water fountain of the sea-shell shaped water feature.

The color changing water fountain of the sea-shell shaped water feature.

Estimate Location :

Latitude : 1.5578865914196565

Longitude : 110.34360274683422

Open map with : [Waze] [Google Map] [Bing Map] [HERE Map]

* This PokéStop has a misplaced attraction.

Water Feature PokeStop

Water Feature PokeStop at The Plaza Merdeka Shopping Mall Kuching as shown in the map in Pokemon Go game.

The “Water Feature” PokéStop is depicted at the center court of the Plaza Merdeka Mall. However Pokemon Go trainers may end up finding its epicenter about 50 meters away at the outdoor area at Padang Merdeka, close to the police station of kuching central.

The PokéStop is just beside the busy road of Jalan Barrack. It is accessible to everyone passing the Padang Merdeka, however there might be risk involved while playing Pokemon Go at these areas. Be always aware of your surrounding while playing Pokemon Go, either you are the pedestrian or passenger.

The Water Feature PokeStop is opposite Jalan Barrack.

The “Water Feature” PokeStop is opposite Jalan Barrack.

The Plaza Merdeka is seen a distance away from the misplaced water feature PokeStop

The Plaza Merdeka is seen a distance away from the misplaced “water feature” PokeStop.

Drivers are warn not to play hand phones during driving as may cause significant distraction. Passenger and pedestrian alike may however can have a quick charge of Pokeballs and revives from this PokéStop.

There is no overlaps with any nearby PokéStop, and require some walking distance to access the next PokéStop. These making it not favorable for major farming.

PokéStop : Merdeka Plaza Water Fountain

This “Merdeka Plaza Water Fountain” PokéStop is one of the favorable stop for lure activation to create a spawn frenzy along with two other PokéStops within the Mall. GPS accuracy can be an issue for some device while access within the Mall.

The “Merdeka Plaza Water Fountain” depict a Nautica Seashell shaped water feature at Plaza Merdeka Kuching. The Nautica Seashells are found worldwide, mostly in the tropics. They have a signature of one half moon aperture. Nautica shells are also called moon shells.

The Nautica Seashell shaped water feature and fountain as view from the top floor of the mall.

The Nautica Seashell shaped water feature and fountain as view from the top floor of the mall.

This water feature is located at the center court of the Plaza Merdeka ground floor, in front of Parkson Department Store. Tourist and visitors love to have a relaxing sit beside this water feature after a walk around the Mall.

The Water feature consisted several compartment body of water of varying level, which mimicking a compartmental features of a Nautica Shells. There is a series of water fountains along the center of each compartment, forming a reducing spiral towards the center core. These fountains are precisely digital controlled to form series of synchronized movement of water display in concordance with the colored lighting.

The color changing water fountain of the seashell shaped water feature.

The color changing water fountain of the seashell shaped water feature.

Estimate Location :

Latitude : 1.5587662987417514

Longitude : 110.34451894467566

Open map with : [Waze] [Google Map] [Bing Map] [HERE Map]

Merdeka Plaza Water Fountain PokeStop

Merdeka Plaza Water Fountain PokeStop at The Plaza Merdeka Shopping Mall Kuching as shown in the map in Pokemon Go game. Due to GPS accuracy issues, occasionally it is hard to reach the epicenter of the PokeStop.

The “Merdeka Plaza Water Fountain” PokéStop is depicted at the center court of the Plaza Merdeka Mall. However Pokemon Go trainers may finding its epicenter about 20-30 meters away, at the rear portion of the Mall. Due to GPS issue inside the dense packed Mall, occasional Pokemon Go Trainers will face “This PokéStop is too far away” issues more often while shopping at the lower levels of the Mall. However Hotel guest at the higher levels such as the Waterfront Hotel might get a better accessibility, as the PokéStop is just within the Waterfront Hotel area.

This PokéStop is still favorable for Lure activation for farming due to close proximity with two other PokéStop within the Mall, the “Plaza Merdeka Fountain” PokéStop and “Plaza Merdeka Fossil Mural” PokéStop. Occasionally this PokéStop can have a overlap access radius with “Plaza Merdeka Fossil Mural” PokéStop.

Plaza Merdeka is one stop shop-till-you-drop Mall with many branded retail stores and traditional handcraft outlets. Pokemon Go Trainers can play Pokemon while shopping, or have a relax drink and dine at the Mc Donald fast food restaurant at the Mall’s ground floor. Be aware of your surroundings when wander and catch, as the Mall can be quite packed when come to peak hours.

PokéStop : Plaza Merdeka Fossil Mural

This “Plaza Merdeka Fossil Mural” PokéStop is one of the favorable stop for lure activation to create a spawn frenzy along with two other PokéStops within the Mall. Pokemon Go Trainers can catch Pokemon while enjoy shopping in the nearby branded retail stores.

“Plaza Merdeka Fossil Mural” depict a floor tiles mural located at the ground floor rear court of Plaza Merdeka Shopping Mall, infront of H&M Store. There are several floor tiles murals around the Mall, but mainly features a Nautica Seashell.

The Nautica Seashells are found worldwide, mostly in the tropics. They have a signature of one half moon aperture. Nautica shells are also called moon shells.

The Floor Tile Mural at Plaza Merdeka rear court depict a Nautica Seashell.

The Floor Tile Mural at Plaza Merdeka rear court depict a Nautica Seashell.

The tiles are mosaic cut with different shape and sizes, and then combined to form a mosaic design of floor tiles mural. Different shades of colors tiles with mainly white, black and greys are mixed to create the visual presentation of curves and spirals of the shells. The Mural is clearly seen from higher levels as a complete shell on a brown background.

The Plaza Merdeka Nautica Seashell Floor Tile Mural as seen from the second floor.

The Plaza Merdeka Nautica Seashell Floor Tile Mural as seen from the second floor.

Estimate Location :

Latitude : 1.5584035301556047

Longitude : 110.3445522488255

Open map with : [Waze] [Google Map] [Bing Map] [HERE Map]

Plaza Merdeka Fossil Mural PokeStop

Plaza Merdeka Fossil Mural PokeStop at The Plaza Merdeka Shopping Mall Kuching as shown in the map in Pokemon Go game.

The “Plaza Merdeka Fossil Mural” PokéStop is located at the rear court of Plaza Merdeka Shopping Mall. It is right in front of the H&M Store Outlet at the ground floor. This PokéStop is accessible by shoppers at all nearby retail shop in the Mall and part of the hotel guest of the Waterfront Hotel. Occasionally there will be GPS accuracy issue on accessing this PokéStop due to densely packed Mall.

This PokéStop have possible overlapping with the “Merdeka Plaza Water Fountain” PokéStop, making it possible for a farming spot within the Mall. The “Plaza Merdeka Fountain” PokéStop is also within walking distance. During peak hours, all three PokéStop within the Mall is lure activated to create a spawn frenzy. Pokemon Go Trainers can catch Pokemon while shopping.

Be aware of your surroundings when wander and catch, as the Mall can be quite packed when come to peak hours. The radius of this PokéStop is not easily accessible to the nearby busy roads, hence make it still rather safe.

This PokéStop have chances to spawn Psyduck, Eevee, Magikarp, and bunch of Pidgey Ratata.