自然界之旅

最新

重往砂拉越西连镇的瀑布之王-Ranchan瀑布休闲公园

Ranchan瀑布休闲公园以其天然美丽的瀑布,令人惊叹的石河床,凉爽的自然水池和原始森林而闻名。距离Serian镇仅5公里,这是一个不容错过的旅游景点。这是我们第二次参观Ranchan休闲公园,我们仍然对它感到惊讶。

公园和花园

最新

美里市Coco Cabana的恐龙展

恐龙公园是美里市的一个新景点。它地理位置优越,靠近著名的美里市滨海公园地标,包括令人惊叹的日落美景海滨、海马灯塔、美里中央公园和油桶状的美里市政厅。

博物馆和文化

最新

古晋猫博物馆 – 世界上第一个也是最大的猫博物馆

猫相关历史性和纪念性的收藏在世界各地的博物馆中并不新鲜,但是古晋猫博物馆是一个专门收集猫相关收藏的猫博物馆。古晋猫博物馆是世界上第一个也是最大的猫博物馆,拥有4000多件展品,文物,照片,艺术品和纪念品。

艺术与壁画

最新

遗产圣地之旅

最新

古晋遗产树:古晋独立广场的吉贝木棉树

通用名称:吉贝木棉、美洲木棉、爪哇木棉
位置:古晋独立广场中心,就在Merdeka Palace Hotel酒店和Plaza Merdeka广场前。
这个90英尺高的木棉树被砂拉越政府列入古晋的遗产树下,年龄接近100岁,可以追溯到19世纪40年代砂拉越布鲁克家族的统治时期。这是一个着名的大木棉树,巨大复杂的根支持,每2 - 3年的开花像棉花一样覆盖整个领域。

    活动与节目

    最新

    古晋黄金桥的2020年到数活动,烟花与灯光秀

    随着2019年底的倒数计时以及时钟信号指示2020年的开始的那一刻,古晋河滨公园的达鲁尔·哈纳大桥(Darul Hana Bridge)或俗称古晋黄金桥,爆破了惊人的烟火秀,还有古晋著名音乐喷泉的喷泉、火和灯光秀同步伴随,古晋河滨公园一带立即欢呼雀跃。

    佳节旅游

    最新

    古晋新欣商场的二零二一年圣诞节商场设计

    圣诞节快到了,许多购物中心都装饰着精美的装饰品来庆祝这个节日。在节日装饰方面,新欣商场(tHe Spring Mall) 一如既往地是古晋市装饰最好的购物中心之一。今年的主题是基于微型幻想和城堡。

    购物天堂之旅

    最新

    IKEA – 宜家家居 (白沙罗,八打灵再也)

    宜家是一个着名的国际品牌,75年前起源于瑞典,目前总部位于荷兰莱顿。他们在世界各地拥有许多特许经营权,以其各种现代家具,灯饰,家居装饰和餐具而闻名。

    美食天堂之旅

    最新

    旅行与交通

    最新

    云顶高原的阿娃娜云天缆车(Awana Skyway)

    阿娃娜云天缆车(Awana Skyway)是云顶名胜世界(Resort World Genting)的旅游景点之一。这是一个升级版的山地缆车,连接云顶高原名牌折扣购物中心(Genting Premium Outlet)的阿娃娜缆车站(Awana Station),清水岩庙的中间站-清水缆车站,和云天大道(SkyAvenue)的终点站。新升级的系统每小时可单程为3,000名乘客提供服务,并且通常挤满了游客。

      精灵宝可梦GO捉精之旅

      最新

      Having a great place or restaurant to share, don't hesitate to submit your articles to us.
      您如果有好介绍,好文章,请不要犹豫在我们三零六亚洲之旅的网站投稿。

Nature and Reserves

Latest

More than just waterfalls – Ranchan Recreation Park at Serian, Sarawak

Ranchan Recreation Park is famous for its natural beautiful waterfalls, amazing stone river bed, cool natural pools, and pristine forest. Located just 5km from Serian town, it is a tourist location not to be missed. This is our second visit to Ranchan Recreation Park and we still feeling amazed by it.

Parks and Gardens

Latest

Genting Highlands Strawberry Leisure Farm at Genting Highlands

Strawberry picking is a fun experience that children and adults love. When you are on the way to Resort World Genting, don't forget you can stop by at the foot hills of Genting Highlands and visit the locally famous Genting Strawberry Leisure Farms where you can self pick strawberries and enjoy the mountain breeze and scent of lavender plant.

Museum and Culture

Latest

Kuching Cat Museum – The world’s First and Largest Cat Museum

Historical and Monumental cat related artifact collection is not new in museum around the world, however having a cat museum dedicated for collection of cat related artifact is something that the Kuching Cat Museum offers. Kuching Cat Museum is the world's First and Largest Cat Museum, with more than 4000 exhibits, artifacts, photos, art and souvenir.

Art and Murals

Latest

Heritage Tourism

Latest

Heritage Tree of Kuching: The Silk-Cotton Tree at Merdeka Square Kuching

Common Name: Kapok Tree, Kabu-Kabu, Kekabu, Silk-Cotton Tree
Location: Center of Merdeka Square Kuching, Right in front of Merdeka Palace Hotel and Plaza Merdeka.
This 90 feet high Silk-Cotton Tree is listed under the heritage tree of Kuching by the Sarawak Government, with age near 100 years old and dates back to the reign of the Brooke family in Sarawak in 1840s. It is a famous for its massive size, huge roots buttresses complex, and snow like cotton that covers the whole field during its blossom (every 2-3 years).

    Event and Activities

    Latest

    Kuching Marathon 2019

    Biggest annual Marathon event in Kuching City is back. The Kuching Marathon is part of the Great Borneo Series and it is recognized by Association of International Marathons and Distance Races (AIMS). There are more than 10,000 participant from local and overseas taking part in this 6th series (Since 2014) of grand sport event.

    Festive Tourism

    Latest

    Christmas Decoration 2018 of The Spring Shopping Mall

    Christmas is right at the corner. This year the Spring mall surprise visitors with elaborative decoration of fantasy and creativity. Elf are seen around the mall, handling mechanical contraption. There is a pink unicorn seen within sea of blue flowers. At the Christmas bazaar there is a merman statue holding a trident.

    Shop and Malls

    Latest

    IKEA Damansara at Petaling Jaya

    IKEA is a well known international brand that is originated from Sweden more than 75 years ago, with current headquarters at Leiden, Netherlands. They have many franchises all around the world and famous for their variety of modern furniture, lighting, home decoration and utensils.

    Food and Restaurants

    Latest

    Travel and Transports

    Latest

    Awana SkyWay (Gondola Lift) at Genting Highlands

    Awana Skyway is one of the tourist attraction at Resort World Genting. It is a upgraded mountain cable car (gondola lift) transport that connects the Genting Premium Outlet (Awana Central) with Chin Swee Caves Temple (mid way at Chin Swee Station) and the SkyAvenue Resort World Genting. The new upgraded system can serve 3,000 passenger one way every hour and is usually packed with visitors.

      PokéStop Tourism

      Latest

      Having a great place or restaurant to share, don't hesitate to submit your articles to us.
      您如果有好介绍,好文章,请不要犹豫在我们三零六亚洲之旅的网站投稿。